Information‎ > ‎

Diary Dates

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

 Wednesday 8th January  Premier Sport KS2 Gymnastics Clubs starts (6 sessions) 
 Friday 10th January Premier Sport KS1 Football & Gymnastics Clubs start (6 sessions)
 Friday 10th January  Spanish Club starts (12 sessions to 5/04/20) 
 Monday 13th January  Karate Club starts (5 sessions to 10/02/20) 
 Monday 13th January Tennis KS1 starts (10 weeks to 23rd March)
 Tuesday 14th January Tennis KS2 starts (10 weeks to 24th March)
 Friday 31st January  SMSA Kid's Disco 5pm to 6pm FS/Yr1 and 6.15pm to 7.30pm Yr 2-4 
 Friday 31st January  Amethyst Class Assembly 
 Thursday 6th February Year 4 Young Voices Concert 
 Friday 7th February  Emerald Class Assembly 
 Mon 10th to Fri 14th Feb Creative Arts Week
 Tuesday 11th February  Year 4 Parents Rock UK Information Evening at 6.30pm 
 Thursday 13th February  Governors Resources Committee Meeting 
 Friday 28th February  Jet Class Assembly 
 Friday 28th February  SMSA Film Night for Foundation and Year 1 
 Week of 2nd March  Parent/Teacher Consultations (Book on-line 12-23 Feb) 
 Wednesday 4th March Crystal Class Assembly 
 Friday 6th March Opal Class Assembly 
 Friday 6th March SMSA Happy Bags Collection 
 Wednesday 11th March  Coral Class Assembly 
 Thursday 12th March  Full Governing Board Meeting 
 Friday 13th March Sports Relief 
 Tuesday 17th March Class Photo Day 
 Wednesday 18th March  Moonstone Class Assembly 
 Thursday 19th March  SMSA Sponsored Bounce 
 Friday 20th March  Diamond Class Assembly 
 Tuesday 24th March Year 3 Faith Tour
 Wed 25th - Fri 27th March Year 4 Residential Trip to Rock UK
 Wednesday 1st April  Rock UK 'What we did!' Assembly at 9am 
 Thursday 2nd April Easter Service at St Mary's Church 
 Tuesday 12th May Year 3 'Romans' Workshop
 Friday 22nd May  SMSA Parents VS School 
 Monday 1st June  SMSA Happy Bags Collection 
 Tuesday 2nd June  Whole School Dance Workshop 
 Fri 12th to Sun 21st June Stotfold Festival Week
 Monday 13th July Year 3 Hazard Alley Trip
 Wednesday 15th July School Fun Day
 Thursday 16th July Year 4 Leaver's BBQ
 Friday 17th July Year 4 Leaver's Assembly - 2.15pm
  
  


 Please note St Mary’s and most of the other schools in the area work together to arrange inset/training days that occasionally differ to those published on the 
Central Bedfordshire Academic Calendar. 

   

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term – 4th September to 20th December 2019
Half Term – 21st to 28th October 2019
Spring Term – 7th January to 3rd April 2020
Half Term – 17th to 21st February 2020
Easter Holiday – 6th April to 17th April 2020
Summer Term – 20th April to 17th July 2020
Half Term – 25th May to 29th May 2020

 

Training Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 28th October 2019 and
Monday 6th January 2020.  2 Twilight teacher training sessions scheduled independently. 


 
Ċ
Keeley Etere,
23 Apr 2018, 15:18
Ċ
Keeley Etere,
31 Jul 2019, 14:13
Ċ
Keeley Etere,
13 Oct 2019, 07:09