Information‎ > ‎

Diary Dates

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

 Wednesday 30th October  KS2 Premier Sport Gymnastics Club (6 sessions to 4/12/19) 
 Friday 1st November  Spanish Club continues (7 sessions to Christmas) 
 Monday 4th November  Karate Club starts (6 sessions to 9th December) 
 Monday 4th November  KS1 Tennis Club continues (5 sessions to 2nd December)
 Tuesday 5th November KS2 Tennis Club continues (5 sessions to 3rd December)
 Friday 1st November  KS1 Premier Sport Football Club (7 sessions to 13/12/19) 
 Friday 8th November  KS1 Premier Sport Gymnastics Club (5 sessions to 13/12/19) 
 Tuesday 12th November Year 4 Viking and Anglo Saxon Workshop
 Tue 12th & Thurs 14th Nov  Parent/Teacher Consultations 
 Thursday 14th November  Full Governing Board Meeting 
 Friday 15th November Children in Need Day 
 Monday 18th November  Deadline for APFS Christmas Cards/Wrap orders 
 Wednesday 20th November Coral Class Assembly 
 Thursday 21st November  Years 1 & 2 Theatre Trip to see Charlotte's Web (morning) 
 Friday 22nd November  Moonstone Class Assembly 
 Monday 25th November    SMSA Happy Bags Collection 
 Friday 29th November  SMSA Winter Wonderland Event from 5.00pm to 7.30pm 
 Friday 29th November APFS Christmas Cards/Wrap due for distribution 
 Tuesday 3rd December  Foundation Vision Screening from 9.30am 
 Tuesday 10th December  Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal at 9.30am to include Ruby,
 Diamond, Emerald and all four KS2 classes
 Wednesday 11th December Christmas Concerts at 2.00pm and 6.00pm to include Garnet,
 Amethyst, Coral and all four KS2 classes
 Thursday 12th December
 Christmas Concerts at 2.00pm and 6.00pm to include Ruby,
 Diamond, Emerald and all four KS2 classes
 Friday 13th December Christmas Jumper Day - Save the Children Charity 
 Thursday 19th December Christmas Lunch, Panto and Class Parties 
 Friday 20th December  St Mary's Church Carol Service 
 Tuesday 15th January  Deadline for Starting/Middle School Applications 
 Friday 31st January  SMSA Kid's Disco 5pm to 6pm FS/Yr1 and 6.15pm to 7.30pm Yr 2-4 
 Thursday 6th February Year 4 Young Voices Concert 
 Mon 10th to Fri 14th February Creative Arts Week 
 Friday 28th February  SMSA Film Night for Foundation and Year 1 
 Monday 2nd March SMSA Happy Bags Collection 
 Friday 13th March Sports Relief 
 Tuesday 17th March Class Photo Day 
 Thursday 19th March  SMSA Sponsored Bounce 
 Tuesday 24th March KS2 Faith Tour
 Wed 25th - Fri 27th March Year 4 Residential Trip to Rock UK
 Tuesday 12th May Year 3 Romans Workshop
 Friday 22nd May  SMSA Parents VS School 
 Monday 1st June  SMSA Happy Bags Collection 
 Tuesday 2nd June  Whole School Dance Workshop 
 Fri 19th to Sun 28th June Stotfold Festival Week
 Monday 13th July Year 3 Hazard Alley Trip
 Wednesday 15th July School Fun Day
 Thursday 16th July Year 4 Leaver's BBQ
 Friday 17th July Year 4 Leaver's Assembly - 2.15pm
  


 Please note St Mary’s and most of the other schools in the area work together to arrange inset/training days that occasionally differ to those published on the 
Central Bedfordshire Academic Calendar. 

   

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term – 4th September to 20th December 2019
Half Term – 21st to 28th October 2019
Spring Term – 7th January to 3rd April 2020
Half Term – 17th to 21st February 2020
Easter Holiday – 6th April to 17th April 2020
Summer Term – 20th April to 17th July 2020
Half Term – 25th May to 29th May 2020

 

Training Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 28th October 2019 and
Monday 6th January 2020.  2 Twilight teacher training sessions scheduled independently. 


 
Ċ
Keeley Etere,
23 Apr 2018, 15:18
Ċ
Keeley Etere,
31 Jul 2019, 14:13
Ċ
Keeley Etere,
13 Oct 2019, 07:09